With Svensson & Nyberg

Anna-Lena’s three piece band is made up of vocals, drums and guitar. Håkan Svensson on guitar and Håkan Nyberg on drums are both members of the Nationalteaterns Rockorkester. The music is beautiful, heavy and grungy all at once and with this combination they will be releasing a new album in autumn 2014.